root  >  Contact  >  Contact person

Contact person

Nothing beats personal contact

We look forward to receiving your call and promise to have intelligent solutions for you!

Phone: +49 2351 1890-0
Fax:      +49 2351 1890-90
E-Mail: info@kiba.de



info@kiba.de

Your contact persons:
Executive board Andreas Rentrop
Managing director
Dennis Mantel, Operations -42 d.mantel@kiba.de
Sales Susanne Guhr, Project Management -11 s.guhr@kiba.de
Christiane Franke -20 c.franke@kiba.de
Andrea Kiel -23 a.kiel@kiba.de
Purchasing Andrea Kiel -23 a.kiel@kiba.de
Logistics Wolfgang Albrecht -14 w.albrecht@kiba.de
Quality management Dennis Mantel -42 d.mantel@kiba.de
Marketing Dennis Mantel -42 d.mantel@kiba.de
Julia Kowalewsky -11 j.kowalewsky@kiba.de
 
Kirsebauer Kunststoff Verschlusselemente